Sie befinden sich hier


Advisory Board

  • Anne M. Jervell, Senior Research Fellow at Norwegian University of Life Sciences, NOR
  • Dirk Roep, Associate Professor at Wageningen University, NL
  • Luka Juvancic, Assistant Professor at University of Ljubljana, SI
  • Elena Saraceno, Adviser on Agricultural and Rural Policy in the Bureau of European Policy Advisers (BEPA) of the European Commission, IT
  • Sirpa Kurppa, Professor at MTT Agrifood Research Finland, Chair of The Finnish Association of the Club of Rome, FIN
  • Bill Vorley, Principal Researcher, Sustainable Markets, International Institute for Environment and Development, London, UK
  • Teresa Pinto-Correia, Director of the Institute for Mediterranean Agrarian Sciences at the University of Évora, PT
  • Mark Redman, Owner / Director at Highclere Consulting SRL, Romania